MHS Class of 2022 Graduation

Administration

Last Updated: 6/30/2021 5:57 PM

As administrative educators, we have strong convictions about education, and those core convictions are, every child can learn and that educators have a responsibility to ensure that students achieve academic excellence. We regard this belief as a moral imperative inspired by the hopes and dreams of the students who come to school, the parents who entrust them to us, and the teachers and administrators who enter and remain in this profession because they want to make a difference in the lives of students. Though the tools of education may change over time, these two core guiding principles mark our route into the future. What we accomplish in our classrooms is critical to the success of our communities and our nation. We truly impact the future!

As professional educators, we are also lifelong learners. It is our belief that our jobs are equated to those in other esteemed professions, such as medicine, for example. We are committed to growing professionally by continually expanding our own knowledge base thus empowering ourselves to meet the diverse and often complex needs of our students.

We are confident and enthusiastic that by working together, we will continue the work that supports the vision and mission of the district and continue to increase student achievement. We will build on past accomplishments to reach new levels of learning for our students.

Christina Ramsey
Dr. Christina Ramsey,
Superintendent

717-485-7000

cramsey@cfsd.info

2019-2020 Terry Bard
Mr. Terry Bard,
HS Principal

717-485-7056

tbard@cfsd.info

Mrs. Beatty

Mrs. Billie Jo Beatty,
MS Principal

717-485-7080

bbeatty@cfsd.info

 

Mrs. Mellott

Mrs. Alicia D. Mellott,
Elementary Principal

717-485-7070

amellott@cfsd.info

 

 

Holly Varner,
Director of Special Education

717-485-7060

hvarner@cfsd.info

Amy Hershey
Ms. Amy Hershey,
Business Manager

717-485-7002

ahershey@cfsd.info

Crys Glee
Mrs. Crys Glee,
Director of Technology

717-485-7014

cglee@cfsd.info

Mr. Seville
Mr. Brent S. Seville,
Director of Building and Grounds

717-485-7012

bseville@cfsd.info  

A Cunningham
Mrs. Raquel Ritter,
Director of HR and Payroll

717-485-7006

rritter@cfsd.info 

 

Mrs. Michelle Grammick,
Director of Transportation
and Enrollment

717-485-7008

mgrammick@cfsd.info